Logo
Middle School Section

Middle School Faculty

Middle School Principal
Wanda Renner
wrenner@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5951

Middle School Office Manager
Kelly Vossen
kvossen@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5950

Teaching & Learning Coordinator
Amy Kleinboehl
akleinboehl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5919

Fine Arts
David Sorenson
dsorenson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5923

Language Arts
Angie Schumacher
aschumacher@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5909

Language Arts, Reading
Helen Tracy
htracy@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5955

Language Arts, Reading
Deanna Thompson
dthompson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5704

Language Arts & Logic, Reading
Amanda Erickson
aerickson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5954

World Language – Latin
Justin Vorhis
justinvorhis@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5911

Language Arts & Logic
Danial Davis
ddavis@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5948

Math
Kurt Vallin
kvallin@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5974

Math
Eric Blythe
eblythe@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5998

Math, Science
Maria Reichow
mreichow@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5957

Math, Science
Lindsey Schutte
lschutte@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5956

Science
Gretchen Tiede
gtiede@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5464

Social Studies
Patrick Kerrigan
pkerrigan@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5953

Social Studies
Michael Clinger
michaelclinger@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5958

Fine Arts – Band
James DeCaro
jdecaro@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5976

Fine Arts – Band
Karl Strobeck
karlstrobeck@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5925

Fine Arts – Choir
Jesse Beulke
jessebeulke@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5978

Fine Arts – Orchestra
Hunter Jeske
hunterjeske@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5977

Phy Ed
Dustin Vincent
dvincent@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5703

Language Arts & Reading, Special Education
Ann Venne
annvenne@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5992

Language Arts, Special Education
Lynn Ellis
lellis@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5965

Special Education
Ashley Koehnen
akoehnen@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5995

Special Education
Jeff Larson
jlarson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5914

Special Education
Claire Vouk
cvouk@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5992

Special Education
Gina Schimschock
gschimschock@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5982

Special Education
Hannah Sislo
hannahsislo@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5991

Special Education Office Manager
Terri Ellingson
tellingson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5997

Special Education Director
Cori Wahl
cwahl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5707

Special Education Coordinator
Peggy Rosell
prosell@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5927

Speech/Language Services
Mike Fisher
mfisher@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5969


Middle School

651-395-5992
Please call by 9:00 am