651.395.5900Twitter_bird_icon

Upper School Faculty

Upper School Principal
Andrew Sachariason
asachariason@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5971
Upper School Office Manager
Diane Anderson
danderson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5970
College Counselor
Mathew Williams
mwilliams@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5926
Admin Assistant
Theresa Seichter
tseichter@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5701
English
Karissa Crouse
kcrouse@stcroixprep.org
651-395-6901
English
Elaine Bransford
ebransford@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5987
English
Matthew Davis
mdavis@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5460
English
Stacy Mittag
smittag@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5988
Fine Arts
Anna Maakestad
amaakestad@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5924
Fine Arts
Britta Voorhaar
bvoorhaar@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5008
Fine Arts – Band
James DeCaro
jdecaro@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5976
Fine Arts – Choir
Elizabeth Gust
egust@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5978
Fine Arts – Orchestra
Karen Biedrzycki
kbiedrzycki@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5977
Math
Varsha Bhatia
vbhatia@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5462
Math
Elizabeth Jakupciak
ejakupciak@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5985
Math
Erin Richgels
erichgels@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5986
Math
William Palus
wpalus@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5023
Physical Education/Health
Anna Tiffany
atiffany@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5908
Science
Dr. Sandy Schreyer
sschreyer@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5463
Science
Christine Miller
christinemiller@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5979
 Science
Michael Haselberger
mhaselberger@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5981
Science
Carolyn Bagne
cbagne@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5979
Social Studies
Jake Gottschalk
jgottschalk@stcroixprep.org
651-395-6561
Social Studies
Karen Vidlock
kvidlock@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5984
Social Studies
Katie Keller
kkeller@stcroixprep.org 
651-395-5983
Social Studies
Christoph Brown
cbrown@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5024
Special Education
Crystal Wolfgram
cwolfgram@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5709
Special Education
Jessica Ducklow
jducklow@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5709
Special Education Office Manager 
Terri Ellingson
tellingson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5997
Special Education Director
Cori Wahl
cwahl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5707
Study Hall Monitor
Chad Tuenge
ctuenge@stcroixprep.org
World Language – Latin
Craig Wolke
cwolke@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5989
World Language – Spanish
Heather Passofaro
hpassofaro@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5705
World Language – Spanish
Meredith Smith
msmith@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5705