Logo

651.395.5900Link to Twitter Account

Middle School Section

Middle School Faculty

Middle School Principal
Wanda Renner
wrenner@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5951

Middle School Office Manager
Kelly Vossen
kvossen@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5950

Dean, Teaching & Learning Coordinator
Amy Kleinboehl
akleinboehl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5919

Art
David Sorenson
dsorenson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5923

Language Arts
Angie Schumacher
aschumacher@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5909

Language Arts, Reading
Helen Tracy
htracy@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5955

Language Arts, Reading
Deanna Thompson
dthompson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5704

Language & Logic, Reading,
Amanda Erickson
aerickson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5954

Latin
Samuel Willodson
swillodson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5911

Logic, Language Arts
Danial Davis
ddavis@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5948

Math
Kurt Vallin
kvallin@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5974

Math
Eric Blythe
eblythe@stcroixprep.org

Math, Science
Maria Reichow
mreichow@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5957

Math, Science
Lindsey Schutte
lschutte@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5956

Science
Gretchen Tiede
gtiede@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5464

Social Studies
Patrick Kerrigan
pkerrigan@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5953

Social Studies
Cory Hoffmann
choffmann@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5958

Music – Band
James DeCaro
jdecaro@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5976

Music – Band
Kyle Manley
kmanley@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5900 ext. 5022

Music – Choir
Charlie Siggelkow
csiggelkow@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5700

Music – Orchestra
Karen Biedrzycki
kbiedrzycki@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5977

Phy Ed
Dustin Vincent
dvincent@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5703

Language Arts & Reading, Special Education
Claire Vouk
cvouk@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5915

Language Arts, Special Education
Lynn Ellis
lellis@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5915

Special Education
Ashley Koehnen
akoehnen@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5915

Special Education
Jeff Larson
jlarson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5914

Special Education
Gina Schimschock
gschimschock@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5915

Special Education Office Manager
Terri Ellingson
tellingson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5997

Special Education Director
Cori Wahl
cwahl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5707

Speech/Language Services
Mike Fisher
mfisher@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5997


Middle School

651-395-5992
Please call by 9:00 am