651.395.5900Twitter_bird_icon

Middle School Faculty

Middle School Principal
Wanda Renner
wrenner@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5951
Middle School Office Manager
Kelly Vossen
kvossen@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5950
Art
David Sorenson
dsorenson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5923
Social Studies
Patrick Kerrigan
pkerrigan@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5953
Language Arts
Angie Schumacher
aschumacher@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5909
Language Arts, Reading
Helen Tracy
htracy@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5955
Language Arts, Reading
Deanna Thompson
dthompson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5704
Latin
Samuel Willodson
swillodson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5911
Logic, Language Arts
Danial Davis
ddavis@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5948
Language & Logic, Reading,
Amanda Erickson
aerickson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5954
Dean, Teaching & Learning Coordinator
Amy Kleinboehl
akleinboehl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5919
Math
Kurt Vallin
kvallin@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5974
Math
Eric Blythe
eblythe@stcroixprep.org
Math, Science
Maria Reichow
mreichow@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5957
Math, Science
Lindsey Schutte
lschutte@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5956
Science
Gretchen Tiede
gtiede@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5464
Music – Band
James DeCaro
jdecaro@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5976
Music – Band
Kyle Manley
kmanley@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5900 ext. 5022
Music – Choir
Charlie Siggelkow
csiggelkow@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5700
Music – Orchestra
Karen Biedrzycki
kbiedrzycki@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5977
Phy Ed
Dustin Vincent
dvincent@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5703
Social Studies
Cory Hoffmann
choffmann@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5958
Reading & Language Arts, Special Education
Claire Vouk
cvouk@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5915
Language Arts, Special Education
Lynn Ellis
lellis@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5915
Special Education
Ashley Koehnen
akoehnen@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5915
Special Education
Jeff Larson
jlarson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5914
Special Education
Gina Schimschock
gschimschock@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5915
Special Education Coordinator
Shirley Volk
svolk@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5997
Special Education Director
Cori Wahl
cwahl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5707
Speech/Language Services
Mike Fisher
mfisher@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5997

Middle School

651-395-5992
Please call by 9:00 am