651.395.5900Twitter_bird_icon

Lower School Faculty

Lower School Principal
Joann Karetov
jkaretov@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5921
Lower School Office Manager
Sara Bodin
sbodin@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5920
Kindergarten
Ann Celiberti
aceliberti@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5930
Kindergarten
Trista Reuter
treuter@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5931
Kindergarten
Kirsten Osberghaus
kosberghaus@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5929
1st Grade
Jade Morrison
jmorrison@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5941
1st Grade
Deb Keyes
dkeyes@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5932
1st Grade
Megan Knippenberg
mknippenberg@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5933
2nd Grade
Kellie Nelson
knelson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5934
2nd Grade
Allison Brimmell
abrimmell@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5940
2nd Grade
Ashley Winger
awinger@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5939
3rd Grade
Natalie Yannarelly
nyannarelly@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5935
3rd Grade
Jenna Staso
jstaso@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5937
3rd Grade
Nicole Donnay
ndonnay@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5936
4th Grade
Amanda Preisler
apreisler@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5961
4th Grade
Sarah Jacobson
sjacobson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5960
4th Grade
Katie Jackson
kjackson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5959
Art
Angie Griffin
agriffin@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5928
Phy Ed
Scott Weispfennig
sweispfennig@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5703
Music
Julie Harris
jharris@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5942
Occupational Therapist
Sarah Greene
sgreene@stcroixprep.org
Occupational Therapist
Amber Pospisel
apospisil@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5938
Reading Specialist
Emily Croaston
ecroaston@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5962
Special Education (DAPE)
Jay Merrigan
jmerrigan@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5703
EL and Math Teacher
Asa Malata
amalta@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5917
Special Education
Sarah Weiss
sweiss@stcroixprep.org
Special Education
Cody Olson
codyolson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5996
Special Education
Sarah Wenner
swenner@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5917
Special Education Director
Cori Wahl
cwahl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5707
Special Education Coordinator
Shirley Volk
svolk@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5997
Speech/Language Services
Peggy Rosell
prosell@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5927

Lower School

651-395-5991
Please call by 9:00 am