Logo

651.395.5900Link to Twitter Account

Lower School Section

Lower School Faculty

Lower School Principal
Joann Karetov
jkaretov@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5921

Lower School Office Manager
Sara Bodin
sbodin@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5920

Kindergarten
Ann Celiberti
aceliberti@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5930

Kindergarten
Trista Reuter
treuter@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5931

Kindergarten
Kirsten Osberghaus
kosberghaus@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5929

1st Grade
Jade Carey
jcarey@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5941

1st Grade
Deb Keyes
dkeyes@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5932

1st Grade
Kim Andrews
kandrews@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5933

2nd Grade
Sarah Peterson
speterson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5934

2nd Grade
Allison Brimmell
abrimmell@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5940

2nd Grade
Ashley Winger
awinger@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5939

3rd Grade
Natalie Yannarelly
nyannarelly@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5935

3rd Grade
Jenna Staso
jstaso@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5937

3rd Grade
Nicole Donnay
ndonnay@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5936

4th Grade
Amanda Preisler
apreisler@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5961

4th Grade
Sarah Jacobson
sjacobson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5960

4th Grade
Kellie Nelson
knelson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5959

Art
Angie Griffin
agriffin@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5928

Phy Ed
Scott Weispfennig
sweispfennig@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5703

Music
Julie Harris
jharris@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5942

Occupational Therapist
Sarah Greene
sgreene@stcroixprep.org

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
Amber Pospisil
apospisil@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5938

Reading Specialist
Emily Croaston
ecroaston@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5962

Special Education (DAPE)
Jay Merrigan
jmerrigan@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5703

EL and Math Teacher
Asa Malata
amalata@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5928

Special Education
Sarah Weiss
sweiss@stcroixprep.org

Special Education
Cody Olson
codyolson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5917

Special Education
Sarah Wenner
swenner@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5917

Special Education Director
Cori Wahl
cwahl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5707

Special Education Office Manager
Terri Ellingson
tellingson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5997

Speech/Language Services
Peggy Rosell
prosell@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5927


Lower School

651-395-5991
Please call by 9:00 am