651.395.5900Twitter_bird_icon

Contact Us

Contact Us

School Address

St. Croix Preparatory Academy
4260 Stagecoach Trail North
Stillwater, MN  55082
Phone:  651-395-5900

School Inquiries

Lower School K-4
Sara Bodin
Lower School Office Manager
sbodin@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5920
Middle School 5-8
Kelly Vossen
Middle School Office Manager
kvossen@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5950
Upper School 9-12
Diane Anderson
Upper School Office Manager
danderson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5970

General Inquiries

Nancy Reistad 
District Administrative Assistant
nreistad@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5994

Facility Rental Inquiries

Rich Dippel 
Activities Director
rdippel@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5904

  • For facility rental information, please click here.
  • For a form to request rental of the facility, please click here.

Administrative Personnel

Bill Blotske
Facility Director
bblotske@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5907
Rich Dippel
Activities Director
rdippel@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5904
Beth Grubisch
Accountant
bgrubisch@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5706
Jon Gutierrez
Executive Director
jgutierrez@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5705
Kelly Gutierrez
Chief Operating Officer
kgutierrez@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5902
Carrie Hamm
Receptionist
chamm@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5900
Heather Thorson
Communications & Event Manager
hthorson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5918
Joann Karetov
Lower School Principal
jkaretov@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5921
Chad Olson
Technology Director
colson@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5943
Nancy Reistad
District Administrative Assistant
nreistad@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5994
Wanda Renner
Middle School Principal
wrenner@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5951
Andrew Sachariason
Upper School Principal
asachariason@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5971
Keven Seim
Associate Activities Director
kseim@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5944
Terri Smith
HR Manager
tsmith@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5903
Candace Westlund
Nurse
nurse@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5906
Cori Wahl
Special Education
cwahl@stcroixprep.org
651-395-5707